CBCS Oversight Committee member list announced by DU

HTCampus Expert updated on : 26 Jul 2015

Delhi University has announced the list of members selected for CBCS Oversight Committee to be headed by Dean of Faculty of Science.
The list is as given below:
  • Dean, Faculty of Science, Chairperson
  • Dean, Faculty of Arts
  • Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Dean, Faculty of Inter-Disciplinary and Applied Sciences
  • Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Sciences & Humanities
  • Dean, Faculty of Music & Fine Arts
  • Prof. J.P Sharma, Head Department of Commerce
  • Prof. Ajay Kumar, Head Department of Mathematics
  • Prof. Ujjwal Singh, Department of Political Science
  • Principal, SGTB Khalsa College
  • Principal, Shahid Bhagat Singh College
  • Principal, Sri Venkateswara College
  • Principal, Kalindi College
  • Principal, ARSD College
  • Controller (OSD), Examinations
  • Joint Registrar (Academics), Member Secretary
Source: Keshav Kumar,  HTCampus Specialist 

Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here