CDLU, Sirsa Announces Semester Date Sheet for its various Undergraduate Courses


CDLU Semester Date Sheet

Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU), Sirsa has announced its semester date sheet for all its undergraduate programmes. The exams commenced from April 26, 2017, and ended on June 1, 2017.

Check Here - See the complete date sheet for CDLU undergraduate programmes here.

CDLU Sirsa B.Tech Date Sheet 2017:

CDLU Sirsa B.Ed Date Sheet 2017:

About Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU), Sirsa:

Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU), Sirsa was established in April 2003 after Jan Nayak Chaudhary Devi Lal, the former Deputy Prime Minister of India and the former Chief Minister of Haryana. The university has two teaching blocks with 16 teaching departments offering 40 various undergraduate and postgraduate degree courses in the field of Business Management, Law, Commerce, Journalism and Mass Communication, etc.

Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here