BSEH Announces 10th, 12th Exam Schedule for 2018

Vinod Sharma updated on : 24 Jan 2018
8

BSEH has announced date sheet for the 12th and 10th classes. Candidates can check and download the exam schedule here.

BSEH 10th, 12th Date Sheet

To the surprise of 10th and 12th students in Haryana, the Board of School Education in Haryana (BSEH) has released the exam timetable for the academic session 2017-18. As per the schedule, the exams for both secondary and senior secondary will start from March 7, 2018 and will end on April 3, 2018.

As per the BSEH chairman, Jagbir Singh, it is for the first time that the exams for both the classes will take place in one shift which is 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM. Earlier, the board has had always conducted these exams in two shifts. In addition to this, the exams for both the classes will start with English Paper.

The board of school education in Haryana has taken care that every exam has at least a gap of one day for all streams to ensure students get time to revise the syllabus. As per the news updates, around 819,000 lakh students will appear for the board exams wherein around 380,000 will appear for class 10th exams and 240,000 will appear for the class 12th  exams. Also around 200,000 students will be from the open schools.

To the convenience of candidates, we are providing a link below to help candidates download the date sheet for 10th and 12th Classes. Also, we have provided the same in the following lines.

Download BSEH 12th and 10th Date Sheet 2018

BSEH 12th Date Sheet 2018

BSEH 12th Date Sheet 2018

Date//Day

Subject

 Wednesday, March 7

English (Core/Elective)

Friday, March 9

Hindi (Core/Elective)
(English Special for foreign students in lieu of Hindi core)

Monday, March 12

Physics/Economics

Tuesday, March 13

Fine Arts (all options)

Wednesday, March 14

History/Bio-technology

Thursday, March 15

Philosophy/Accountancy

Friday, March 16

ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

Saturday, March 17

Music Hindustani (all options)/Computer Science

Monday, March 19

Mathematics

Tuesday, March 20

Home Science

Wednesday, March 21

Geography

Thursday, March 22

Punjabi

Saturday, March 24

Political Science

Monday, March 26

Chemistry/Business Studies/Public Administration

Tuesday, March 27

Physical Education

Wednesday, March 28

Sociology/Entrepreneurship

Friday, March 30

Psychology/Biology

Saturday, March 31

Military Science/Agriculture/Dance (all options)

Monday, April 2

Sanskrit/Urdu

HBSE Class 10 exam 2018 Date Sheet

HBSE Class 10 exam 2018 Date Sheet

Thursday, March 8

English

Saturday, March 10

Hindi

Tuesday, March 13

Physical and Health Education

Friday, March 16

Social Science

Thursday, March 22

Mathematics

Wednesday, March 28

Science

Friday, March 30

ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

 

Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here