Kolhan University Ph.D Entrance Result 2016

HTCampus Expert updated on : 19 Sep 2016

Kolhan University has announced the list of qualified candidates in Ph.D entrance test 2016.

The below students have successfully qualified in Kolhan University Ph.D entrance test 2016. The name of the students with their score is attached with this article.
Kolhan University, Chaibasa is a public University. It was established in 2009 with 14 constituent colleges and 12 affiliated colleges. It offers numerous courses at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctorate level including some ad-on courses. The conventional courses include Medical/ Dental/ Engineering/ Law/ Management/ Education. Apart from these conventional courses, it offers a number of vocational courses at undergraduate and postgraduate level.
This scorecard is valid until next Ph.D entrance test. To name a few of them:
  • Anil Kumar Gupta
  • Manoranjan Haiburu
  • Ramanath Das Goswami
  • Biplab Kumar Bhatta
  • Prabhash Chandra Dehuri
  • Avik Pradhan
  • Suparna Biswas
  • Sanjeeda Khatoon
  • Babita Kumari
  • Piyali Paul
  • Manjula Gupta
  • Debsharan Mahato
  • Archana Kumari Singh
  • Preeti Singh
  • Chandrabati Mundari
  • Sishu Rajan Sharma
  • Rehana Kauser
  • Kumari Sweta
  • Soumalya Roy
  • Rupa Ray
Kindly download the PDF attached here to check the complete list of selected candidates here.
Source: Abhishek Kumar Sinha, HTCampus Specialist 


Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here