LSAT- India 2012: Participating Law Colleges

Nishatha Abraham Bijeesh updated on : 10 Nov 2016

Following is the exhaustive list of colleges that will accept LSAT India 2012 scores:

LSAT—India 2012 scores of all candidates will be sent to the following institutions which have made LSAT-India 2012 a mandatory criterion for admissions to full or partial batch of 2012. However, candidates should note that they need to meet the eligibility criteria as laid down by each of the respective colleges for their respective programmes. Candidates are advised to check the respective Law Colleges in India and their websites for information on eligibility criteria and programs offered.



In addition to the above mentioned list of Colleges, LSAT—India 2012 scores are also accepted by the following institutes. Candidates can choose the colleges individually or select "all” option to apply to these colleges while registering for LSAT—India.

  • Balurghat Law College, Dakshin Dinajpur (WB)  (University of Gour Banga)
  • B.N. Law College, Udaipur
  • B. S. Anangpuria Institute of Law - Faridabad (Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanad Universitry, Rohtak)
  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies – Durgapur (Affiliated to University of Burdwan)
  • Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - Udaipur (Affiliated to Mohan Lal Sukhdev University)
  • Dr. Milind Yerne College of Law – Bhandara (Affiliated To Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Nagpur)
  • Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat (Affiliated to Kurukshetra University)
  • Haldia Law College – Midnapore Affiliated to The Vidyasagar University
  • IMS Law College – Dehradun (Affiliated to HNB Garhwal University)
  • Institute of Law and Research – Faridabad (Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)
  • I. P. E. M. Law Academy - Ghaziabad (Affiliated to CCS University, Meerut)
  • Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty – Jaipur (Affiliated to Jagan Nath University)
  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law - Bhopal (Affiliated to Barkatullah University)
  • Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur
  • KLE Society’s Law College – Chikodi (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)
  • K.L.E. Society’s B. V. Bellad Law College – Belgaum (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)
  • K.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College – Hubli (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)
  • K. L. E. Society's S. A. Manvi Law College - Gadag  (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)
  • M.P.Law College Aurangabad
  • M. S. Government P. G. College, Guna
  • Royal College of Law - Ghaziabad  (Affiliated to Choudhry Charan Singh University, Meerut)
  • Saifia College, Bhopal
  • Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law - Meerut (Affiliated to Swami Vivekananda Subharti University)
  • Sarwa Dharma Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Gwalior (Affiliated to Jiwaji University, Gwalior)
  • Siddhartha Law College - Dehradun (Affiliated to Uttarkhand Technical University)
  • Smt. Kamalaben Gambhirchand Shah Law School - Mumbai
  • SOA National Institute of Law, Bhubaneswar
  • S.P. College of Law, Chandrapur
  • Sri Vaishnav Institute of Law - Indore (Affiliated to Devi Ahiliya Vishwavidyalaya)
  • Tagore Institute of Law – Jaipur (Affiliated to University of Rajasthan)
  • Unity Law College, Rudrapur
  • Vaikunta Baliga College of Law – Udupi (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)



Related Articles:

Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here