Meghalaya Board 10th and 12th Result 2016 to be Announced in May

Nitin Rao updated on : 29 Feb 2016

Meghalaya Board 10th and 12th Class Result 2016 will be declared in May 2016. Check your Meghalaya Board Class 10th and 12th Result 2016 here!

Meghalaya Result

The Meghalaya Board of School Education (MBOSE) is yet to declare Meghalaya Board 10th and 12th Result 2016 in the last week of May 2016. Candidates appearing for Meghalaya Class 10th and 12th exams this year can check Meghalaya 10th and 10+2 Result 2016 by visiting ResultsOut.

Check Meghalaya Board 10th Result 2016 .

Check Meghalaya Board 12th Result 2016

Enter Examination Board and click on the ‘Search’ button

Once, you find, Meghalaya Board, enter your roll number and mobile number.

Click on ‘Get the Result’ button and check your Meghalaya Board 10th and 12th Class Result 2016.

Meghalaya Board of School Education (MBOSE) conducts Meghalaya Board 10th and 12th Exam in the month of March every year. Meghalaya Board Class 10th and 12th exam are going to be held from March 2, 2016 and March 3, 2016 respectively.

Meghalaya Board of School Education Time Table March 2016:

Meghalaya Board Class 10th Date Sheet 2016:

Date

Time

10:00 A.M. - 1:00 Noon

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

English

Friday, March 04, 2016

Social Studies

Monday, March 07, 2016

Science and Technology

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Indian Languages/Additional English

Friday, March 11, 2016

Health Education

Monday, March 14, 2016

Mathematics


(Note: Indian Languages: Khasi, Garo, Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Nepali, Urdu and Mizo)

Meghalaya Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2016:

Date

Time

10:00 A.M. - 1:00 Noon

Thursday, March 03, 2016

English

Friday, March 04, 2016

Psychology

Monday, March 07, 2016

Sociology/Entrepreneurship (Vocational)

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Physics/Physical Education/Accountancy

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Anthropology/Geology/Computer Techniques Paper IV (Vocational)

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Political Science/Foundation Course (Poultry Extension, Marketing & Economics) – (Vocational)

Friday, March 11, 2016

MIL/Alternative English

Monday, March 14, 2016

Biology/Education/Business Studies/Poultry Nutrition and Physiology (Vocational)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Geography/Statistics/Computer Techniques Paper V (Vocational)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Chemistry/Economics

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Computer Applications/Computer Techniques Paper VI (Vocational)

Friday, March 18, 2016

Philosophy/Poultry Product Technology – (Vocational)

Monday, March 21, 2016

Elective Languages

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

History/Entrepreneurship (Commerce)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Mathematics

Monday, March 28, 2016

Home Science/Music (Western)

 

 

 

(Note:  (a) Modern Indian Language (MIL): Khasi, Garo, Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Nepali, Mizo.

(b) Elective Language: English, Khasi, Garo, Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Nepali, Mizo.)

Recommended articles

Leave Your Comments Views or Questions here