i have just given 12th board exams and i want to become a rocket scientist. which engineering branch and college will be good?

Follow
Gaurav photo

Started By Gaurav, 1 year ago

Fresher

I want to become a rocket scientist. Is the branch aeronautics OK or I have to take aerospace only.

48 comments

There is a new branch only in few colleges with" kuka" certifiaction . i.e. ROBOTICS AND AUTOMATION.

YES ,As per My knowledge Gulzar Group of Institutes is the FIRST college in north to start Robitics and Automation . You can visit their website for more details ( http://**********/ ) .

Posted By prankhake, 1 week, 6 days ago | Reply Report
    I want to do engineer but i was cofused in automobile engineering or civil engineering which is good?
    Posted By Nabeel, 3 weeks, 2 days ago | Reply Report
    HI i am a 12th completed student searching for the best course in design... i've interest in design...
    Posted By DiBya, 5 months, 2 weeks ago | Reply Report
    In Reply To: Avikshit

In Reply To: Nabeel

I want to do engineer but i was cofused in automobile engineering or civil engineering which is good?
    Civil

There is a new branch only in few colleges with" kuka" certifiaction . i.e. ROBOTICS AND AUTOMATION.

YES ,As per My knowledge Gulzar Group of Institutes is the FIRST college in north to start Robitics and Automation . You can visit their website for more details **********

Posted By prankhake, 1 week, 6 days ago | Reply Report

In Reply To: DiBya

HI i am a 12th completed student searching for the best course in design... i've interest in design...
    Go for desg.....
    Posted By Avikshit, 1 week, 6 days ago | Reply Report

In Reply To: Nabeel

Civil
    Posted By Avikshit, 1 week, 6 days ago | Reply Report
    Thiruvantrapuram is good for you.
    Posted By Aditya, 3 weeks, 2 days ago | Reply Report
    Hey ...look out IIST,thiruvananthapuram for rocket scientist
    Posted By Shivshakti, 3 weeks, 4 days ago | Reply Report