i want to know mba in human resources

Follow
MBA
namrata photo

Started By namrata, 3 years, 9 months ago

Fresher

i am studying in 12. and want to further study in hr. can u list few good colleges for hr. and want to further do masters in hr in psychology .

8 comments

Dear Namrata, You should go with MBA in Human Resource after your Graduation, Rememeber 50% marks atleast is required to take admission in regular/Full time MBA course plus you need to sit for competitive exams like CAT,MAT,XAT,CMAT,SNAP etc to get admission in approved Institutes. The colleges/Institutes that you should go with are: IIM(13 all over the country)

XLRI,Jamshedpur

FMS,Delhi

Management Development Institute, Gurgaon

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi

ISB,Hyderabad

NARSEE MONJEE,Mumbai

S.P JAIN ,Mumbai

L.B. Shastri Institute of Management Mumbai

Asia Pacific Institute Of Management, New Delhi

India Management Institute, New Delhi

BIMTECH-Noida etc.
    Posted By Mahesh Pujari, 3 years, 7 months ago | Reply Report
    Dear Namrata,
    Posted By Mahesh Pujari, 3 years, 7 months ago | Reply Report
    Hi .. I also did MBA in HR .. so can i suggest you to go and choose the HR as an Career
    Posted By Ajay, 3 years, 9 months ago | Reply Report
    Hi .. I also did MBA in HR .. so can i suggest you to go and choose the HR as an Career
    Posted By Ajay, 3 years, 9 months ago | Reply Report
    MBA - 1. IIM, AHMEDABAD, CALCUTTA, BANGALORE, LUCKNOW, KOZHIKODE, INDORE, XLRI, JAMSHEDPUR, S.P.Jain Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai, IIFT, Delhi/NCR....to name a few...
    Posted By Ishita Surti, 3 years, 9 months ago | Reply Report
    MBA - IIM, AHMEDABAD, CALCUTTA, BANGALORE, LUCKNOW, KOZHIKODE, INDORE, XLRI, JAMSHEDPUR, S. P. JAIN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND RESEARCH, MUMBAI, IIFT, DRLHI/NCR....to name a few...
    Posted By Ishita Surti, 3 years, 9 months ago | Reply Report