which course should i choose after BCA its MBA or MCA?

Follow
Neha photo

Started By Neha, 4 years, 8 months ago

Fresher

which course should i choose after BCA its MBA or MCA?

39 comments

In Reply To: arun

and i would like to take MBA, but in MBA WHICH course will help my future to earn more money
    MBA in IT
    Posted By Dilshad, 2 weeks, 6 days ago | Reply Report

In Reply To: komal

hi, i am komal, i am a BCA final year student,. i am not good in coding. i want to do good business  for music company. so what can i do
    MBA in IB
    Posted By Dilshad, 2 weeks, 6 days ago | Reply Report
    I am silambu iam studying BCA 2nd year after I complete my BCA degree what I do
    Posted By silambu, 1 month, 3 weeks ago | Reply Report
    hi, i am komal, i am a BCA final year student,. i am not good in coding. i want to do good business  for music company. so what can i do
    Posted By komal, 2 months, 4 weeks ago | Reply Report
    Hy I'm Rohit i am a BCA final year student i am not good at any of this means C or C++ or java. May i prefer Web Designing or Web Devloping but mainly all start this course after 12th so what to do next? 
    Posted By Rohit, 3 months, 2 weeks ago | Reply Report
    hi am Venkat i completed my bca nd then which course i want i dono which one is best "mba shipping and port management or system system management? what is system management?
    Posted By Venkat, 3 months, 4 weeks ago | Reply Report
    In Reply To: Harshit
    I am in the last semester of BCA, I'm not too good in coding, so opting for MCA is not a good option. So what should I opt after completing BCA.

Harshit, after BCA you can go for MBA. Check your interest and choose a specialization according to your interest. These days Hospital management/ Hospitality and Tourism Management have a great scope.